Contests

Writing Contest of December

Heyaa lil’pies! I’ve talked about this already in a few past issues, but I decided it deserved an issue of its own!

As I know how important a writing contest, competition can be… I decided that every two months, I will organize a little writing contest! 

Every two months, I will deliver a theme and you will have one month to write a short story between 1000 and 10 000 words. The next month will be reserved for you lil’pies to read the text that will have been posted and give them one to five points. The short story that will get the more points will be elected winner and its writer will be interviewed and featured on this blog!

Isn’t that great? I hope you do find that interesting and motivating!

As for how we will organize this, you will have to send the short story to this email: littleunicorngladys@gmail.com and then I’ll do a post at the end of the time period with all the stories that I will have received!

writing contest
December’s Writing Contest!!

As for this month, the theme will be WONDERLAND. Either something cute, either disturbing, all I want is something that is full of mysteries, originality, unreal things. Let your mind express itself. Let your inspiration expand. Let your dreams take over your reason. I want wonderland here!

You will have until January 11th to send the short stories at littleunicorngladys@gmail.com. Don’t forget, it has to be between 1000 and 10 000 words and the theme is WONDERLAND.

I really do hope this opportunity motivates you! Please do keep me posted about it, talk about it, share that contest and… write! This is all that counts.

Write, write, write.

Loads of lil’kisses from a

signature

Leave a Reply

