literary freak

5 FRENCH AUTHORS YOU SHOULD READ

literary subject

Heyaa lil’pies!

I ain’t dead and damn I’ve got some great things for you! Remember that video I’ve been speaking about for DAYS and DAYS? Well, lil’pies, it’s ready and here for your lil’pleasure!

For this video, I’ve decided to talk about 5 FRENCH AUTHORS I personally really love and therefore believe you should check them out!

Here’s the video, sorry it’s not always really lively, it’s my first try filming like this, it will definitely get better as I film more and more ♥

Here are the authors I talked about & the few titles I quoted:

N#1 ♥ Pierre BOTTERO

THE MARCHOMBRES PACT

N#2 Émile Zola

THE MASTERPIECE

N#3 Jean ANOUILH

ANTIGONE

N#4 Christian Jacq

RAMSES

N#5 Éric-Emmanuel SCHMITT

OSCAR AND THE LADY IN PINK

There you’ve got them all xx

Hopefully this video enlightened you a little and made you curious about French Literature… If you are indeed, don’t hesitate to comment to ask for more ♥ I’d always be here to answer you xx

Until next week,

Loads of lil’kisses from a

signature

One thought on “5 FRENCH AUTHORS YOU SHOULD READ

Leave a Reply

