aye it's my life

SISTER TAG ♥

random post

Heyaaaa lil’pies!

I’m super excited today as I’m offering you TWO videos !! I filmed them today with my Lil’Sis, as promised, and here they are for your little pleasure 🙂

We did a Sister Tag, cause that’s a funny thing to do, & it also gave us bloopers & additional scenes, which is the content of the SECOND video. Please do enjoy them 🙂

As stated in the videos, there is a super exciting new video coming up next week !! SPRING/SUMMER LOOKBOOK starring my Lil’Sister! I’m soooooo excited for you to see it 😀

Until then, remember you can catch me up on any of those websites,

Loads of lil’kisses from a

signature

3 thoughts on “SISTER TAG ♥

Leave a Reply

