Cooking freak

Baking with Lil’Gladys #6 | Olive, Ham & Cheese Cake

baking

Heyaaaa everyone!

I’m so sorry for being late all the time – but I have to admit that I’m in a rather busy time of my life, with a little, must likely few internet… I’m in the middle of moving in my new flat (which I’ll show to you soon in a vlog session maybe?), preparing for uni life and all of this boring stuff that needs to be done. However, I have some projects going on, with lots of scripted videos, scheduled post coming soon so be waiting for that! 😀

Until then, you can still check out this video, posted some while ago on my Youtube Channel, which I shamelessly forgot to tease up here. So, here we go – Summer is a great moment to try cooking some great new things, and why not go for this delicious

OLIVE, HAM & CHEESE CAKE?

Hopefully you liked that! Did you try baking it? If you do, tell me 🙂 I’d love to hear all about your cooking stories!

Maybe you’re more into a reading spirit? If that’s the case, you can check out my last criticism on a Russian novel, by Tourgueniev, over here.

Until next time,

Lots of lil’kisses from a

signature

Leave a Reply

