aye it's my life · reading freak

Being a Harry Potter Nerd?

Sup everyone!

I hope you’re all doing super fine! You may or not know, but I went to the Harry Potter exhibition in Paris, this summer, where I bought some Bertie Bott’s Beans. That was a huge mistake – as I really wonder how those things can really be loved sweets in the Wizarding world… ugh.

Well, I had to use them somewhat, and I decided to test my Harry Potter nerdiness! Thus, I answered some quizz and each time I had a wrong answer, I had to eat one of those little beans…. let’s say I’m pretty happy I know by heart the books and movies (honestly, I think I only got wrong answers on things about the number of copies sold or things like that, which is not REALLY Harry Potter knowledge, right?)

Anyway, if you feel like watching my disgusted face while eating one of these inventions of Evil, I hereby invite you to click on my little face down there and enjoy ❤

Don’t forget to give it a thumbs up, to share the video and subscribe to my channel! I try to post videos every week ❤

Well then, that’s all for today !

I’ll see you very soon, until then…

Lots of lil’kisses from a

signature

3 thoughts on “Being a Harry Potter Nerd?

Leave a Reply

