aye it's my life

Fall Haul | Part 1

Heyaaaa everyone!

I took some time out of social networks/youtube/twitter/my blog since the Paris events but it’s definitely time to get back on the track and continue writing, laughing, doing videos for you guys.. (to be honest, I also had my hands full with uni stuff, which explains my lack of time to publish anything).

Well, anyway, I’m back, and with a video even! It’s the first part of my Fall haul, with the second one being up next week! In that first part, I’m showing you all the make-up and clothes I fell for the past two months and in the second part it will be all about books! (I bought quite a few and it’d be a shame not to show you, right?)

Here’s the video! Hope you’ll enjoy it!

I’ll be back tomorrow with a blog article! As you may have guessed, I lost my challenge of one blog issue per day until my blog anniversary, and it would be impossible for me to post everything I skipped until now, so let’s celebrate my failure too, alright, aha ?

Until next time,

Loads of lil’kisses from a

signature

Leave a Reply

