Rockritic

Music of the day | Bjork & Antony Hegarty

YAS.

I know.

It’s been ages, and I’m really, really, really sorry for that. I’ll have a blog post coming on in the weekend explaining all about why, how, when, or whatev you might have been asking yourself.

But for now, how about we finish the day on that little goldmine I found on Youtube? (For the short story: I was watching a #NerdHQ Convo from 2013 with the Orphan Black cast, and Tatiana Maslay happened to quote Antony and the Johnsons which led me to multiple fantastic videos, including the one I’m going to show you right now).

I won’t comment on it, but do take the time to watch it, breathe it, eargasm on it, whatever your feel like doing on it, but ENJOY! And do tell me if you did! (Or if you have any other wonderful recommandations for me, as I’m CRAVING for some good music right now).

Well then, joy will overflow in your body and ears and heart in about 3 minutes, don’t thanks me:

I mean. BJORK and Antony Hegarty (whom I just discovered but well, I did completely fell in love with her!!) – in the same song – with their amazing voice – what else could we ask for??

Do have a nice day/evening/night, lads. I do promise I’ll be back on here very very soon,

Until then,

signature.jpg

Leave a Reply

