aye it's my life · reading freak

Life Update || Little Gladys

Heyaaa everyone!

I updated the blog not long ago, giving you a piece of music I liked, and I said I’d give you a little bit more of informations about where I have been and what happened and what’s going to happen now.

Well then, here’s a quick Life Update!!

 

If you want to know more about Queer As Art, do check out the Facebook page, our twitter AND the blog, where the webzine is posted!

queer as art editorial
EDITORIAL PAGE

 

As for the ABC Reading Challenge, I’ll post a special note on that matter in the weekend, recapitulating the point of the challenge AND the authors I have decided to read this year!

Until then,

Loads of lil’kisses from a

signature

Leave a Reply

