aye it's my life

5 countries I want to visit

Hey everyone!

Sorry, I haven’t uploaded anything yesterday as I spent the whole day working for uni, with a short break to go watch Inferno with my parents. I’ll post a review about it some time later! As for today, I’ll be talking about the top 5 countries I want to visit, one day. I don’t really have a ranking as it’d be completely impossible to do so aha.

 JAPAN

img_1641

No surprise there – my passion for this country is overwhelming and I can’t wait till I finally can speak Japanese enough to go there and be able to talk to everyone and visit and have a nice time. I want to see Shibuya and the parks and the cherry blossom and all the neighbourhoods and I want to see Osaka and Kyoto and Nagoya and aaaah ❤ Can’t wait to go there!

IRELAND

ni_bg_carrick

One thing I’d love doing is going to Ireland, backpacking and doing a road trip in the country, visiting its beautiful landscapes and enjoying nature, greeneries and the joy of discovering such a country.

BRAZIL

brazil

I’ve wanted to visit this country since I was little, little, little, God knows why! I have such a fascination for that country, for its cities, be it the traditional Rio de Janeiro or the newly born Brazilia with its modern architecture, for its playas and its mood, atmosphere, for all the mysteries and origins of the country… I really, really want to visit it!

RUSSIA

russia

One of my favorite animated movie when I was a kid was ANASTASIA, and ever since I’ve been dreaming of visiting Russia! My love for Russian authors developed this urge by a thousand times, even though my number one goal would be to do the same journey Anastasia did in the movie – it’d be amazing, and 100 times more if I could have my own Dimitri, right? But yep, Russia has a kind of beauty that fascinates me and I’d like to see it with my own eyes!

UNITED STATES

New York Times Square

Not going to lie, visiting the States would be such a wonderful trip. Truth is, I don’t know if I can see myself living in a country like the USA but I’d love to visit it! I want to see New York, its streets and museums (I mean, it’s the city of art, right??), I’d love to visit Miami, visit Los Angeles, San Fransisco, and even do a road trip on road 66 right?

Well then, I had to limit myself to 5 cause, truthfully, there are so many countries I’d like to visit. I could add Netherlands, Norway, Denmark, Greece, Portugal, Argentina, Peru, South Africa, Morocco, Thailand, New Zealand, Australia, Canada and, argh, the whole word basically!

What would be your top 5 countries to visit?

Tell me all about it!

Loads of lil’kisses from a

signature

Leave a Reply

